FrançaisEnglishDeutschEspañolItalianoPortuguésNederlands日本語
       
Home Other hotels Cannes Other hotels Cannes Carnot

Résidence Le Massena Cannes

 
1, avenue de Lyon - 06400 Cannes Carnot


Located in a residential area of Cannes, the Massena Residence is a 20-minute walk from the Palais des Festivals and La Croisette Beach. It offers air-conditioned accommodation with free Wi-Fi. Each studio and apartment at Residence Le Massena has a kitchenette and a living room with a flat-screen TV. Some apartments also have a private balcony or terrace. A continental breakfast is served daily on the Massena’s terrace, which overlooks the floral garden. There is also a games room with a pool table and a lounge area. Private parking is available on site and the Massena Residence is serviced by a local bus to Cannes Train Station and the city centre.

Please inform Résidence Le Massena in advance of your expected arrival time. You can use the Special Requests box when booking, or contact the property directly with the contact details provided in your confirmation.
Reception is open from Mondays to Saturdays from 9:00 to 12:00 and from 14:30 to 18:30.

Please note that daily cleaning and end-of-stay cleaning are not included in the room rate except for conventions.

Upon departure, guests are required to:
- leave all their bed linen in the bathroom
- clean the kitchen and do the washing up
- take the bins down
In case this is not done, the end-of-stay cleaning fee will be charged.

Please note that the maximum height for the car park is 1.83 metres.

Please note that 2 of the Studio with Balcony (2 Adults) rooms are located on the ground floor and are equipped to accommodate guests with reduced mobility. If you wish to reserve one of these studios, please write this in the Special Requests box at the time of reservation.

SEARCH AVAILABILITY AND RATES
Arrival date nights

General information of the aparthotel
• Check-in : from 16:00 to 18:00
• Check-out : up to 11:00
• Free WiFi
• Pets admitted
• Lift
• Garden
• Laundry
• Terrace
• Private car park

Apartments
• Television
• Air conditioning

Activities
• Games room








Veuillez patienter pendant le chargement de la carte

Contact et Mentions légales

FrançaisEnglishDeutschEspañolItalianoPortuguésNederlands日本語
       
Accueil Autres hotels Cannes Autres hotels Cannes Carnot

Résidence Le Massena Cannes

 
1, avenue de Lyon - 06400 Cannes Carnot


Situé dans un quartier résidentiel de Cannes, la Résidence Masséna est à 20 minutes à pied du Palais des Festivals et de la plage de La Croisette. Il propose des chambres climatisées et une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite. Chaque studio et appartement de la Résidence Le Massena dispose d'une kitchenette et d'une salle de séjour avec une télévision à écran plat. Certains appartements comprennent un balcon ou une terrasse privée. Un petit déjeuner continental est servi tous les jours sur la terrasse du Masséna, qui donne sur le jardin fleuri. L'établissement possède également une salle de jeux avec table de billard et un espace salon. Un parking privé est disponible sur place et la Résidence Massena est desservie par un bus local jusqu'à la gare de Cannes et le centre-ville.

Veuillez informer l'établissement Résidence Le Massena à l'avance de l'heure à laquelle vous prévoyez d'arriver. Vous pouvez indiquer cette information dans la rubrique « Demandes spéciales » lors de la réservation ou contacter directement l'établissement. Ses coordonnées figurent sur votre confirmation de réservation.
La réception est ouverte du lundi au samedi de 9h00 à midi et de 14h30 à 18h30.

Le ménage quotidien et le ménage de fin de séjour ne sont pas compris dans le tarif de l'hébergement, sauf pour les conventions.

Au moment du départ, vous devrez :
- laisser tout le linge de lit dans la salle de bains
- nettoyer la cuisine et faire la vaisselle
- sortir les poubelles.
Si vous ne le faites pas, des frais de ménage de fin de séjour vous seront facturés.

Seuls les véhicules dont la hauteur ne dépasse pas 1,83 m peuvent accéder au parking.

Veuillez noter que 2 des chambres Studio avec Balcon (2 Adultes) sont situées au rez-de-chaussée et sont équipées pour accueillir les personnes à mobilité réduite. Si vous souhaitez réserver l'un de ces studios, veuillez l'indiquer dans la rubrique « Demandes spéciales » au moment de la réservation.

RECHERCHEZ LA DISPONIBILITÉ ET LES TARIFS
Date d'arrivée nuits

Informations générales de l'appart'hôtel
• Arrivée : de 16:00 à 18:00
• Départ : jusqu'à 11:00
• WiFi gratuit
• Animaux acceptés
• Ascenseur
• Jardin
• Blanchisserie/Laverie
• Terrasse
• Parking privé

Appartements
• Télévision
• Climatisation

Activités
• Salle de jeux








Veuillez patienter pendant le chargement de la carte

Contact et Mentions légales