Home Other hotels Cannes Other hotels Cannes Carnot

Hotel Renoir Cannes

7, rue Edith Cavell - 06400 Cannes Carnot

The Renoir provides 4-star accommodation, a 5-minute walk from the Palais des Festival, the marina and Rue d'Antibes. Guest rooms and suites at the Renoir are soundproofed and air-conditioned. Each room is equipped with a minibar, flat-screen TV with satellite channels and full en suite bathroom. Some also have views of the Mediterranean Sea. Guests are invited to relax with a drink in Renoir’s bar and order a meal through the hotel’s 24-hour room service. Hotel Renoir offers secretarial and car rental services. Wi-Fi and private parking are also available at an additional cost. Renoir is conveniently located 300 metres from the Cannes Train Station and 25 km from Nice Airport.

For reservations of 7 nights or more, the hotel will charge 50% of the total stay to the credit card at the time of the reservation. This deposit will not be refunded in case of cancellation. You must show a valid photo ID and credit card upon check-in. Please note that for guest reserving on a prepayment rate, the prepayment must be made online. The property will contact you by email to provide instructions.
Guests are required to show a photo identification and credit card upon check-in. Please note that all Special Requests are subject to availability and additional charges may apply.
A damage deposit of EUR 100 is required on arrival. This will be collected by credit card. You should be reimbursed on check-out. Your deposit will be refunded in full via credit card, subject to an inspection of the property.

Arrival date nights

General information about the hotel
• Check-in : from 15:00
• Check-out : up to 12:00
• Free WiFi
• Opened 24/24
• Access for disabled
• Pets admitted
• Lift
• Baby sitting
• Luggage storage
• Caretaker's lodge
• Fax at the reception
• Laundry
• Non smoking
• Bar
• Room service
• Private car park
• Safe

• Television
• Non smoking rooms
• Air conditioning
• Trousers Press

• Diving
• Water park
• Wellness massage
• Golf course (within 3 km)
• Horse riding
• Private beach area
• Bicycle rental
• Car hire

Veuillez patienter pendant le chargement de la carte

Contact et Mentions légales

FrançaisEnglishDeutschEspañolItalianoPortuguésNederlands日本語
       
Accueil Autres hotels Cannes Autres hotels Cannes Carnot

Hotel Renoir Cannes

 
7, rue Edith Cavell - 06400 Cannes Carnot


Le Renoir est un établissement 4 étoiles situé à 5 minutes à pied du palais des Festivals, du port de plaisance et de la rue d'Antibes. Les chambres et les suites du Renoir sont insonorisées et climatisées. Chacune est dotée d'un minibar, d'une télévision par satellite à écran plat et d'une salle de bains privative complète. Certaines donnent sur la mer Méditerranée. Vous pourrez vous détendre en prenant un verre au bar du Renoir ou en commandant un repas au service d'étage, disponible 24h/24. L'hôtel Renoir propose des services de secrétariat et de location de voitures. Une connexion Wi-Fi et un parking privé sont à votre disposition moyennant des frais supplémentaires. Le Renoir est idéalement situé, à 300 mètres de la gare de Cannes et à 25 km de l'aéroport de Nice.

Pour les réservations de 7 nuits ou plus, l'hôtel prélèvera 50 % du montant total du séjour sur la carte de crédit au moment de la réservation. Ce dépôt de garantie ne sera pas remboursé en cas d'annulation. Une pièce d'identité avec photo ainsi qu'une carte de crédit en cours de validité vous seront demandées lors de l'enregistrement. Pour les réservations avec prépaiement, ce type de règlement doit être effectué en ligne. L'établissement vous contactera par e-mail pour vous fournir des instructions.
Vous devrez présenter une pièce d'identité avec photo et une carte de crédit lors de l'enregistrement. Veuillez noter que toutes les demandes spéciales seront satisfaites sous réserve de disponibilité et pourront entraîner des frais supplémentaires.
Un dépôt de garantie d'un montant de EUR 100 est demandé à l'arrivée. Il devra être payé par carte de crédit. Le remboursement devrait être effectué le jour de votre départ. Le dépôt de garantie vous sera entièrement remboursé sur votre carte de crédit, si aucun dommage n'a été constaté par l'établissement.

RECHERCHEZ LA DISPONIBILITÉ ET LES TARIFS
Date d'arrivée nuits

Informations générales de l'hôtel
• Arrivée : à partir de 15:00
• Départ : jusqu'à 12:00
• WiFi gratuit
• Ouvert 24/24
• Accès handicapés
• Animaux acceptés
• Ascenseur
• Baby sitting
• Bagagerie
• Conciergerie
• Fax à l'accueil
• Blanchisserie/Laverie
• Non fumeur
• Bar
• Room service
• Parking privé
• Coffre-fort

Chambres
• Télévision
• Chambres non-fumeurs
• Climatisation
• Presse pantalon

Activités
• Plongée sous-marine
• Parc aquatique
• Massage bien-être
• Golf (à moins de 3 km)
• Équitation
• Plage privée
• Location de vélos
• Location de voitures








Veuillez patienter pendant le chargement de la carte

Contact et Mentions légales